Book one in the Liberty Strong series

"Compelling and scandalous...Had me completely hooked from 
the chilling beginning to the astonishing end."
              -Craves the Angst Book Reviews

Liberty Strong is a daytime darling, a soap opera star in the Hollywood sky. But will that star be extinguished? She’s angered the powers that be and now a shadowy network boss is spying on 
her, her shrink is sabotaging her and near, far too near, is an elusive and menacing fan. Add to that the open casting day known as The Scramble—the one day each year the studio gates are open wide 
to the public, where would-be soap opera stars line up, fresh blood for a dying daytime world. They won’t stop at her lines--they’ll steal her life. If Liberty were smart, she’d run. But Liberty is stubborn. And Liberty is strong. 

"Saucedo and Price take into account the reader’s intellect and...turn it on its head, with one page-turning event...after another." 
             -Highlights Hollywood

"Meant to thrill and keep you turning page after page...This is a must read!"

Buy It Now

Coming Soon!

Circle Her Soul

Fresh from six months on a Thailand film set, soap opera star Liberty Strong returns to Los Angeles to reclaim her family, her reputation, her life. And maybe Walker, the handsome set-builder turned co-star. She's got a heart full of hope and a fist full of his love letters. But something is wrong. Walker is not the same man. He's distant. On edge. When Liberty wakes up on the Santa Monica boardwalk with a message scrawled into her left palm and a ticket for the looming ferris wheel in her right, she knows what she's in for: a terrifying ride.

"Fast-paced with more twists and turns than Mulholland Drive!" Book two in the Liberty Strong Series. Release date: Summer 2014.